Chai Latte Muffins

DSCN1319

Originally uploaded by Surviving.

I made these muffins for breakfast yesterday. The recipe for these muffins can be found at bakingsheet. I used regular milk and yogurt instead of the soy milk and yogurt in the recipe.   I also replaced half the flour with whole wheat flour.  I didn’t top them either. My husband doesn’t like muffins that have any kind of topping on them. Everyone liked these. (Yes, I know this isn’t a very good picture. I’m just too lazy to edit it today.)

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Chai Latte Muffins

  1. ooooooohhhhh, this looks realllllllly yum!!!! might have to try!

  2. As-salaamu’alaykum wa Rahmatu Llahi wa Barakatuhu my dearest sister,

    These look so cute and yummy! Insha’Allah I shall give them a try. Jazak’Allah 🙂

    Ma’salaama
    Farhana

Leave a Reply

